Come on to Knitting Iceland

Sweet knitters! I’m now using ALL my energy on projects related to my company Knitting Iceland. The blog has moved there – at least for the time being. So please come on in and enjoy free patternsarticlesthe blog where we write about what we are up to, and our web store.

Maybe I’ll see some of you on one of our KNITTING TOURS one day! // Elsku prjónarar! Ég nota alla mína orku þessa daga í að vinna að verkefnum hjá Knitting Iceland. Komið endilega þangað í heimsókn 🙂

This entry was published on May 27, 2011 at 15:02 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Come on to Knitting Iceland

  1. Barbara M. on said:

    I can’t wait to meet you, Ragga…. I’ll be on the South Coast tour in August. By the way, I enjoyed reading the article in the New York Times Magazine that quoted you.

  2. LOVED YOUR EASY STEEKING CLASS!!!!!

  3. Looking forward to the publication of the adult version of Loki cardi!!!! Please let me know when!!!!

Leave a Reply

