My new pattern Iðunn

Yay! My first pattern published by Knitty. I’m superduperhappy 🙂 Love the photos Stephen West took of me in Amsterdam. I totally look nothing like a grandma of two… plus my beautiful sister Maren is stunning on the pictures I took of her by the ocean in Reykjavík. Here is a link to the pattern, enjoy!

ImageImageImage

This entry was published on December 11, 2012 at 22:49 and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

6 thoughts on “My new pattern Iðunn

  1. This sweater is beautiful! Thank you very much for that!!

  2. gorgeous sweater!

  3. wait wait wait wait wait.

    you’re a grandmother? how is this possible?! you look like you’re in your thirties!

  4. torirot on said:

    Congratulations!

  5. Deborah on said:

    The sweater is beautiful and you look marvelous!!

Leave a Reply

